Actualités Actualités

Prélèvement et relevé des densités

Vendanges 2017

Independants vine grower in Scherwiller


The estate of Robert HAAG and Son is located in the heart of Alsace, in Scherwiller, very near the Ortenbourg castle. Scherwiller is said to be a mecca for Riesling wine, and the Aubach stream flows past this picturesque and welcoming little village, where you will be able to see ancient washboards and half-timbered houses from the 17th and 18th centuries.

The Estate

Tradition is perpetuated in our family estate: far from producing uniform wines, we think that wine should reflect the success of the combination of a specific site and the savoir-faire of the winegrower.
 

Our wines are the fruit of a long, passionate and fascinating labour. They are marked by our personal character and influence as winegrowers.

Robert and now François have both been able to find the right blend of tradition and modernism while providing attentive and appropriate care to the wines all year round. The precious balance between wines and their environment has always been respected.
 

Our Riesling wines have made our estate famous and you will be pleasantly surprised by the Pinot Gris, the Gewurztraminer and our "Sélection de Grains Nobles", a particularly exceptional late-harvest wine. We take great pride in growing them with full respect for the terroir.

Actualités Actualités

Salon des Vins de Terroir à SECLIN (59)

Embouteillage millésime 2015

Vigneron indépendant à Scherwiller


Le domaine Robert HAAG et Fils est situé au centre Alsace, au pied du château de l’Ortenbourg à SCHERWILLER, « Haut Lieu du RIESLING » : village viticole, pittoresque et chaleureux, traversé par l’Aubach, ruisseau bordé d’anciens lavoirs et de maisons à colombages du XVIIème et XVIIIème siècles.



Le Domaine

Notre exploitation familiale perpétue les traditions : loin de l’uniformité, NOS VINS sont nés de la rencontre d’un terroir et du savoir-faire du vigneron ; il se doit d’en être le reflet.
Nos vins sont le fruit d’un long travail passionné et passionnant. Nous, vigneron, y mettons notre empreinte et notre personnalité.

C’est Robert puis maintenant François qui ont su allier tradition et modernisme en respectant le précieux équilibre des vignes, des terroirs, par des soins attentifs et appropriés apportés tout au long de l’année.

Nos RIESLINGS font la renommée de notre domaine. Vous serez agréablement surpris par notre gamme de Vins d'Alsace notamment le Pinot Gris, le Gewurztraminer, ainsi que notre Sélection de Grains Nobles, qui élevés dans le respect du terroir, font notre grande fierté.